Twice in one week?? What is going on? It’s the New England Weavers Seminars 2021!!!

Have you registered yet?? The closing date is Thursday 15th July and it’s only $10 US to hear four international speakers! Here’s the link so you can hop right on over!  https://www.newenglandweavers.org/2021-conference 

(Whisper – I’m one of them).  I’m presenting Woven Optical Illusions – examples and methods from the explorations into woven optical illusions currently in progress from Katharina Krönig and me that’s going into our upcoming book, hopefully to be published next summer.

I’ll be on Saturday – 11am EST (4 pm London, 5pm Paris).

Cally Booker is speaking on collaborations she has done with other artists on Friday 16th at the same time, Carol James will be talking about Sprang at 2pm EST, I’ll be on the Saturday morning at 11am, the Annual Meeting will be at 1.30pm EST and Janet Phillips will be talking about how she designs woven fabric at 2pm EST, Saturday afternoon.

You only have two days to register, so hurry!! I look forward to seeing you there!!! https://www.newenglandweavers.org/2021-conference